The information you provide for your account is kept secure and is sold to or traded to no-one.
In the event of a data breach, all parties affected will be notified in a timely matter via email with a damage report. We may include information in the damage report such as: who obtained the data, what data was leaked, when the leak occured, etc.
You may view the data we have on you at any time. You may also request we delete your data at any time. However, deleting your data will subsequently delete your account.
This Policy may change at any time without notification.